企业高管、名流显要、知名人士及其家人,日益受到绑架、暴力殴打等暴力威胁。世界保护集团安保专员经验丰富、训练有素,可在确保客户日常生活的同时,避免此类风险;斟酌处理是我们关注的重点。

WPG 要员保护专员全部来自于,最高标准从军队、执法部门和私人领域的精英群体。在全面的培训和实际工作中,专员锻炼出了强大的心理和生理技能。保护策略强调防患于未然,利用美国特勤局和企业保护最佳实践,确定威胁、减少风险,而非单纯使用武力。

减少风险的关键,在于准备工作,即先于客户访问所有停留点;我们的工作人员可评估威胁和收集保护情报,编写相应的安全计划,包括首选和备选路线、最近的创伤医院、安全屋、前后入口等。工作人员将在每个地点与关键人士提前会晤,并制定后备计划以防不测。WPG保留一个档案库,持续更新每个客户和客户经常拜访的每处场所的前期工作信息。

更让客户安心的是,我们的工作人员均获得了急救(心肺复苏/自动体外除颤)认证,并随身携带医疗箱和氧气。

WPG 要员保护人员必须完成严格的培训、教育和认证流程。他们可进行必要的威胁评估、准备工作,规划、物流、紧急医疗响应、通信和监视工作,提高国内外客户的安全性。

要员保护不能仅依靠搏斗、枪支或雇佣休班警察,关键在于“防患于未然”。

我们的工作人员需获得以下认证:

  • 前期保护
  • 保护情报
  • 无线电通信
  • 车队和路线
  • 枪械和特殊战术
  • 公共事务和媒体控制
  • 急救(心肺复苏/自动体外除颤)
  • 反恐驾驶
  • 爆炸物检测
  • 监视识别
  • 伏击识别
  • 岗位分派
  • 掩护和转移
  • 反监视
  • 保护部署
  • 指挥所操作
  • 门禁控制和人群控制
  • 炸弹处理
  • 隐私保护
  • 威胁管理
  • 防御性驾驶
  • 调查
  • 绑架/刺杀研究

WPG 对客户承担责任,负责武装费用,员工的薪酬以及保险,防止客户因为使用致命武器,而卷入法律诉讼。在内部专员成为个人或企业潜在问题来源时,WPG 可帮助客户消除风险和不利因素。

Corporate executives, celebrities, dignitaries, high-profile individuals and their families are increasingly at risk of kidnapping, criminal assault and miscellaneous threats. WPG Executive Protective (EP) Agents are experienced and trained to reduce these risks while maintaining a regular routine; discretion is our primary focus.

Culled from the ranks of the military, law enforcement and private sector, WPG EP Agents are held to the Highest Standards. They posses a wide range of mental and physical skills developed through extensive training and real-world applications. By emphasizing preparation over brute force, our EP agents implement proven US Secret Service and corporate protection best practices to identify threats and reduce risk.

The key to minimizing risk is through Advance Work by visiting all points of a client’s itinerary prior to his/her arrival; our Agents assess threats and gather protective intelligence, and then write a security plan that includes primary and secondary routes, nearest trauma hospitals, safe rooms, restrooms, and front and back entrances. Agents meet in advance with key personnel at each location and always have back-up plans ready to avert a possible threat. WPG maintains a library of continuously updated advance information for each client and each frequent location they visit.

Adding to the Peace of Mind of our clients, our agents are certified in Emergency First Aid, CPR/AED and always travel with trauma kits and oxygen.

WPG EP Agents must complete a rigorous training, education and certification process. These agents perform the necessary threat assessments, advance work and planning, logistics, emergency medical response, communications and surveillance required in improving the safety and security of our clients, domestically and around the world.

Executive Security Protection is not about fighting, using a gun, or hiring an off-duty policeman. Its Focus is proactive and preventative protection so that no security incident ever occurs.

Our agents are certified in:

WPG has a Responsibility to its clients. We carry armed liability and workman’s compensation insurance to shield clients from any lawsuit resulting from potential use of lethal force. WPG minimizes risk and liability, where in-house security will typically be a source of potential liability for an individual or organization.