gTHIRA

 

作为低成本、无约束的网络解决方案,gTHIRA 帮助用户分析地理威胁、潜在危险和固有危险。涵盖的数据信息均来自相关区域的静态来源(数据库)和动态条目(传统新闻来源,社会媒体等)。这个被企业广泛采纳的解决方案所提供的工具包括表格和图表等,为终极用户打造出全球风险威胁的分析平台。

 

系统功能 关键优势
整合超过50,000个新闻服务的开源数据,读取200万个传感器(天气,洪水,潮汐,河流,地震等)信息 在世界和区域范围内建立人群、职员和投资的安全的意识
分析、筛选数据,将其按威胁类型分类,后按地理位置显示在电子地图上 一站式信息来源,综合关键信息,分析潜在隐患,包括威胁与危险。
按51种威胁和危险类型编制数据,后根据18种关键基础设施查看数据间潜在的相互依赖关系 使用户有能力事先计划,教育,培训,通知,对外通知和缓和工作中关注区域的威胁与危险
涵盖7百万个关注区域的数据知识点(如医院,地形,水特征,进入路线,警察,火源等) 界面易于操作,分层显示直观,使用户可轻松访问任何关注区域的地理位置信息
系统自带智能字典,持续搜索“含关键词之活动”,并标注与地图上 为任何领域撰写提案、授权或资源公平审查时提供参考因素
整合上万条新闻来源(包括CNN, BBC, CDC等),并持续滚动播放两日信息,若选中关注区域,将延长显示至7天 通过持续调查与信息收集,改善现有状况 (疏散,紧急状况,漏洞,业务恢复等),优化具体项目(商业情报,人员安全,环境安全等)
系统自动记录威胁与危险,以表格形式展示结果,便于用户迅速确定其面临的威胁级别 个人通知系统帮助用户筛选威胁与危险,查询关键词与短语
迅速开启、关闭除勾选事件之外的其余威胁与危险,并支持群组、图表和趋势图显示方式 基于网络系统,配备密码保护,只需互联网浏览器便可查看、分析信息

 

威胁与危险

 

gTHIRA 极大简化用户分析威胁和危险 。风险分析,漏洞评估和业务恢复项目的核心是,识别关注区域固有的威胁和危险。gTHIRA帮助用户快速精准地识别51种威胁危险,罗列关键新闻事件,地理定位与电子地图上。确保持续地数据流入,分类分析,审查信息的相关性。

 

自然灾害

生物性危害

传染病

病毒事件

地质灾害

地震

滑坡

气象灾害

洪水

飓风

龙卷风

海啸

野火

暴风

寒冷天气

雪崩

干旱

冰雹

高温

____________________________________________________________________________

人为事故

偶发事故

环境/危险品

爆炸和火灾

食品污染

运输事故

蓄意威胁

纵火

游行/民事事件

射击/狙击

绑架或人质挟持

炸弹/简易爆炸装置

军事事件

恐怖事件

抢劫

强奸/性侵

自杀/谋杀

恶意攻击/防空警报

盗窃

网络事故

毒品

_____________________________________________________________________________

技术故障

决堤 通讯中断 能源故障,电源故障与市内停电
核事故

 

______________________________________________________________________________________

 

对于有报道价值的事件,系统持续更新并显示在电子地图系统(2日)。在特定位置放置“关注区域”的图标,系统将会自动转向关联数据库,提交7日内的历史数据。人工智能将进一步分析造成威胁的事件,追踪发生次数,锁定发生地点。历史事件发生的次数将被多角度研究,用于概率预计,走向分析和预测;包括日期,时间,某地的地球空间(地形)信息和威胁事件的类型(例如,与某18个基础设施领域相关的盗窃频率;最容易被选为目标的行业)。

 

自然危险——传感和预警

 

气象勘查/预警

GTS包括NOAA(国家海洋和大气管理局)下属的国家气象服务(NWS)发布的全部当前气象勘查和预警。消息推送隔为15-60分钟一次。河流洪水   USGS(美国地质勘探局)的河流观测站,提供150万个传感器,帮助测量主要河流,湖泊,水井,温泉和水库的水文数据。

 

水位测量仪

收集国家实时水文数据库,涵盖全美50个州、150万地点的水资源数据。信息来源包括地表水与地下水。其中地表水涵盖:主要河流,湖泊和水库,包括水位高度(stage)和河流流量(discharge)数据;地下水数据涵盖水井和温泉水位等。

 

潮汐站

GTS中的潮汐站一层,包括来自NOAA下属国家数据浮标中心的全部观测站。观测站为GTS用户直观提供包括当前风力数据和波浪高度的实时情况。

 

国家数据浮标中心

数据库包括NOAA国家数据浮标中心(NDBC)收集的风力,波浪和其他海洋数据。数据来源于码头,离岸塔架,灯塔和海滩NDBC停泊浮标和C-MAN(沿海和海洋自动网络)站。浮标与C-MAN站报告数据均包括:空气温度、压力、风速和风向,阵风及海平面温度。

 

美国地质调查

向GTS提供最新发生的自然威胁。USGS包括四个主要科学领域:生物,地理,地质和水文,指导实况调查研究,不承担任何监管责任。GTS捕获并显示活跃事件(飓风,地震,洪水等)的原始数据和链接。

 

运用资源与数据库

gTHIRA的专业团队包括:前警察局调查员,图像与信息分析师,统计专家,地理信息系统工程开发师,团队通过收集开源的数据,制成精准有效的信息。重点为通过捕获的数据,收集地理情报,进行侵略行为模仿。创建适当的数据库,保护公共安全,基础设施安全或用于宣传项目。部分数据库包括:

 

地质勘测团体 美国国土安全部
美国地理调查 能源情报行业
国防部 环境保护局
经济研究局 健康监测组织
情报机构 国家海洋和大气组织

A low cost, non-binding, secured, web-based solution that will give you the capabilities to analyze threats, hazards, and the inherent dangers about a geographical location. Data and information comes from static sources (databases) and dynamic entries (traditional news sources, social media…) contextual to the area of interest. This enterprise wide solution is a mash-up platform that gives the end user a tool (charts and graphs) to analyze threats and hazards from around the world.

System Capabilities Key Benefits
Aggregates open source data from over 50,000 news services and retrieves 2 million live sensors (weather, flood, tide, stream, seismic…). Builds awareness (worldwide/area wide) as it relates to the safety, security and protection of people, personnel and investments.
Data is analyzed, filtered, categorized for the type of threat and geographically placed on to an electronic map. A single source destination for information critical to your analysis of the potential dangers of threats and hazards.
Data compilation is focused upon 51 threats and hazards then viewed for potential interdependencies to the 18 critical infrastructure sectors. Enables the ability to pre-plan, educate, train, brief, debrief and mitigate real-world threats and hazards as it relates to the area of interest.
Contains over 7 million data knowledge points about the area of interest (i.e. hospitals, terrain, water features, access routes, police, fire…). Easy to use dashboard that allows you to visit any area of interest and geographically visualize relevant information by layers.
An intelligent dictionary is built into the system, constantly searching for “key phrased activities” and geographically placed onto the map. A discriminating factor for any industry when writing proposals, grants or justification of resources.
Thousands of news sources (CNN, BBC, CDC..) are interrogated and its information dynamically displayed for 2 days, unless the area of interest is selected, then it would be for 7 days. Improves upon existing plans (evacuation, emergency, vulnerability, business resiliency…) and programs (business intelligence, safety, security…) through constant research and collection.
System tallies the various threat/hazard, then displays the results on to a chart for a quick determination of the level of threat posed. Personal Notification System helps to find keywords and phrases within the filtered threats and hazards.
Quickly turn on/off any of the threat/hazard events and only those selected incidents will appear, exposing clusters, patterns and trends. Web-based, password protected, that requires only the use of an internet browser to view and analyze information.

All Threats and Hazards

The analysis of threats and hazards are no longer a challenging endeavor. The cornerstone of a risk analysis / vulnerability assessment / business resiliency program is to establish the threats and hazards that are inherent to the area of interest. The gTHIRA helps to identify 51 threat hazards, displaying significant news events, then geo-locating it on an electronic map (Geographic Information System). The data is constantly streamed into the system; categorized, analyzed and its information interrogated for relevancy.

Naturally Occurring Hazards

g_2

Human Caused Events

g_3

Technological Caused Events

g_4

Newsworthy events are constantly updated and displayed on the electronic mapping sys- tem for two (2) days. By placing the Area of Interest indicator at a particular location, the system will reach back into its database and deliver seven (7) days of historical data. A proprietary process of artificial intelligence and human analysis further analyzes each threat event, keeping track of the number of occurrences, and geographically positioning the location. The frequency of historical occurrences can be studied for probabilistic predictions, trending and forecasting through many views; such as date, time, geospatial (terrain) queries of location and types of threat events (i.e., The frequency of robberies as it relates to any of the 18 sectors; industry most likely to be targeted).

Natural Hazards—Sensors and Warnings

Weather Watches/Warnings
GTS contains all of the current weather watches and warnings issued by NOAA’s National Weather Service (NWS). Feeds actively come in 15-60 minute intervals.Stream Floods
Stream stations from the USGS provides for 1.5 million sensors to help gauge water data from major rivers, lakes, wells, springs and reservoirs.
Stream Gages
Provides access to the water-resources data collected at 1.5 million sites in all 50 States, in Real-Time Water Data for the Nation. Surface-water data, such as gage height (stage) and stream flow (discharge), are collected at major rivers, lakes, and reservoirs. Ground-water data, such as water level, are collected at wells and springs.
Tide Stations
The Tide Stations layer in GTS contains the locations for all of the various monitoring and observation stations from NOAA’s National Data Buoy Center. Each of these stations provides GTS user with direct access to the current conditions that can include current wind data and wave height.
National Data Buoy Center
This database holds wind, wave, and other marine data collected by the NOAA National Data Buoy Center (NDBC). The data are collected from NDBC moored buoys and from C-MAN (Coastal-Marine Automated Network) stations located on piers, offshore towers, lighthouses, and beaches. Parameters reported by both buoys and C-MAN stations include air temperature and pressure, wind speed and direction, wind gust, and sea surface temperature.
US Geological Survey
Provides GTS with the latest of natural occurring hazards as they occur. The USGS contains four major science disciplines; biology, geography, geology and hydrology that conducts fact finding research with no regulatory responsibility. Raw data and links to active events (hurricane, earthquakes, flood…) are captured and displayed.

Resources and Databases Used

gTHIRA keeps a professional staff of former police investigators, imagery & information analysts’, statisticians, GIS engineer developers that collect open source data into meaningful information. We’re focused on data acquisition for the purposes of geographic intelligence and aggressor behavior patterning. Pertinent databases are created for the sole purpose of public safety, infrastructure security, and awareness programs. Some databases and resources used may include:

Various Geological Survey Groups U.S. Department of Homeland Security
United State Geographical Surveys Energy Information Industries
Department of Defense Environmental Protection Agency
Economic Research Services Organizations that Monitor Health
Intelligence Communities National Oceanic and Atmospheric Orgs