企业保安服务

世界保護組織專門保護高收入個人及其家人免受任何類型的威脅,侵犯隱私,犯罪和不必要的尷尬。我們訓練有素的保護幹員經過培訓,可以在謹慎工作的同時降低您的安全和隱私及潛在風險,並讓您保持正常的生活方式。

我們的協議基於美國特勤局的“3環保護”,提供最大程度的保護,同時最大幅地減少外界干擾,並優先考慮主動和預防性執行安全。

結構良好的保護合約始於您的住所,公司辦公室以及您和您家人的生活方式和慣例進行全面的風險評估。這使我們能夠識別,決定輕重緩急並解決您最有效的風險來源。

全面安全保护服务

我們的保護幹員都任職於前軍事和執法部門,以及一些私營機構實體招募的,他們都必須完成嚴格的教育和認證程序,並配備我們一流的行政保護培訓計劃

除了防禦,戰鬥和槍械培訓外,我們的保護幹員還接受過預先工作規劃,後勤,緊急醫療響應,通信和監控方面的培訓。他們更有急救,CPR / AED認證,並全程攜帶創傷急救包。這些保護幹員也經過嚴格(並定期更新)的背景調查和心理評估以及能力測試。.

此外,世界保護組織還擁有1000萬美元的武裝責任保險(幾乎所有其他公司只能攜帶100萬美元或更少的金額)以及工傷賠償保險,以保護您免受潛在的訴訟。這可以最大限度地減少您的責任, 我們的使命是讓您完全放心。

行政保護:遺產保障

保護您的住所,家庭和個人財產通常是個人安全保障的核心。我們提供一天24小時,一週7天,一年365天的服務,我們的服務可包括部分或全部武裝和非武裝執行保護,出入控制,屏障和警報以及電子安全系統。

我們還提供適當的安全政策和程序以及安全意識培訓以及與家人

行政保護:您的生活方式 通過世界保護集團的安全團隊,您可以過上正常的生活方式。我們的保護幹員經過培訓,可以“在後台”以隱蔽方式運營。

當您旅行時,您的保護始於全面的情報和提前準備工作,保護幹員會在您抵達前訪問您行程的所有點。他們評估威脅並收集保護情報,然後編寫一份安全計劃,其中包括主要和次要路線,最近的醫院,安全場所以及前後出入口。保護幹員提前與每個地點的關鍵人員會面,並始終準備備份計劃,以避免可能的威脅。我們還為您經常訪問的地點維護一個不斷更新的預先訓息庫。

當然,你可能經常會發現自己在某個時刻做出了決定性的決定,甚至提前決定的計劃也可能會在不知不覺中發生變化。在這些情況下保護您對我們的安全團隊來說是很正常,常發生的事情。

即使是突發的國際旅行無法擴展我們的能力。我們的國際旅行安全保護非常出色,並且經常與具有當地知識和關係的官員合作。我們在全球22個地區擁有合作夥伴,服務於全球95%的城市。

保護隱私

頂級執行保護不僅僅是保護您的人身安全,還包括保護您的隱私免受那些過於好奇或可能對您的聲譽構成威脅的人(身份盜竊,線上披露信息等)。世界保護集團採用一整套程序來保護您的隱私,包括對您的通訊進行真正牢不可破的加密。

此外,我們的保護幹員和安全團隊都經過嚴謹的培訓。每個人都受到保密協議的約束。世界保護組織已經為許多知名人士工作過,並且從未遇到過客戶認為保護幹員的行為不合適或不合適執行的任務。此外,我們的程序還確保保護幹員只能訪問他們保護您所需的信息,而無需不必要的細節。他們經過嚴格培訓,盡可能在背景進行操作。高質量的個人安全不應該是有侵入性的。

 

 

個人安全 – 不僅僅是保鏢或“Buddy-guard”

個人安全不是商品,遠遠超出“僱傭保鏢”。您的保護與保護幹員,他們使用的技術,他們接受過培訓的程序以及監督其工作的管理團隊一樣好。

雖然許多公司聲稱提供行政保護,但安全服務不是商品,而且有很多能力和質量考量。我們建議高收入客人考慮諸如公司為類似客戶提供服務的跟踪記錄,與執法部門的關係以及適用於其保護幹員的培訓和標準等問題。

世界保護小組由肯特莫耶先生成立,由FBI認證為執法槍械指導員,畢業於國家執法培訓中心(NLETC),洛杉磯和橘縣警長學院。 2003年,他被認定為外交保護部門(DPU)年度副警長,當地警長部門,目前擔任其培訓官員和高級保護部門成員。他是公認的全球安全專家,經常被要求就新聞中的安全問題進行諮詢

聯繫我們,與首席執行官Kent Moyer就您的安全需求進行免費私人諮詢

Executive Protection High Net Worth2018-09-14T01:10:53+00:00

The World Protection Group specializes in protecting high-net worth individuals and their families from any type of threat, invasion of privacy, random crime, and unnecessary embarrassment.  Our highly-trained executive protection agents are trained to reduce risks to your security and privacy while operating with discretion and allowing you to maintain your normal lifestyle.

Our protocol is based on the U.S. Secret Service’s “3 Rings of Protection,” which provides maximum protection while minimizing intrusiveness and prioritizes proactive and preventative executive security.

A well-structured security engagement begins with thorough risk and vulnerability assessment of – as appropriate – your residence(s), corporate office(s), and you and your family’s lifestyle and routines.  This allows us to identity, prioritize, and address your most potent sources of risk.

Executive Protection Agents

Our executive protection agents are recruited from the ranks of former military and law enforcement as well as some private-sector entities, and must complete a rigorous education and certification process, complete with our best-in-class executive protection training programs.

In addition to defense, combat, and firearms training, our agents are trained to perform advance work and planning, logistics, emergency medical response, communications and surveillance.  They are certified in Emergency First Aid, CPR/AED, and always travel with trauma kits. These agents are also thoroughly screened with intense (and regularly-updated) background checks and psychological assessments and strength tests.

In addition, the World Protection Group carries $10 million in armed liability insurance (almost all other firms only carry $1 million or less) as well as workers’ compensation insurance to shield you from potential lawsuits.  This minimizes your liability, whereas relying on in-house security typically adds to your potential liability and risk.  Our mission is to bring you total peace of mind.

Executive Protection: Estate Security

Protecting your residence(s), family, and personal property is often at the center of a personal security engagement.  We offer 24/7/365 coverage and response and our services can include some or all of armed and unarmed executive protection agents, access control, barriers and alarms, and electronic security systems.

We also provide appropriate security policies and procedures as well as security awareness training and collaboration with family, staff, and visitors.

Find more about our approach to residential security here.

Executive Protection: Your Lifestyle

With a World Protection Group security team, you can live your normal lifestyle.  Our executive protection agents are trained to operate “in the background” and in a covert manner.

When you travel, your protection begins with thorough intelligence and advance work, with agents visiting all points of your itinerary prior to your arrival. They assess threats and gather protective intelligence, and then write a security plan that includes primary and secondary routes, nearest trauma hospitals, safe rooms, and front and back entrances. Agents meet in advance with key personnel at each location and always have back-up plans ready to avert a possible threat.  We also maintain a library of continuously updated advance information for locations you frequently visit.

Of course, you may often find yourself making spur-of-the-moment decisions to go somewhere, and even plans made in advance can change with little notice. Protecting you in these situations is a normal, routine matter for our security teams.

Even sudden international travel does not stretch our capabilities. Our international travel security is best in class and often works in partnership with officers with the necessary local knowledge and relationships.  We have resources in 22 regions around the world serving 95% of the world’s cities.

Protecting Your Privacy

Top-tier executive protection goes beyond protecting your physical safety and also includes protecting your privacy from those who are too curious or who might pose a threat to your reputation (identity theft, revealing information online, etc.).  The World Protection Group employs a comprehensive suite of tools and procedures to protect your privacy, including genuinely unbreakable encryption for your communications.

In addition, our agents and security teams are trained to be discreet.  Every one of them is bound by a confidentiality agreement.  The World Protection Group has worked for a number of high-profile individuals and has never experienced a case of a client considering the conduct of an agents as either inappropriate or unbecoming.  Further, our procedures also ensure that individual agents only have access to the information they need to do their job of protecting you, without unnecessary detail.  They are trained to operate, wherever possible, in the background.  High-quality personal security should not be intrusive.

Personal Security – More Than a Bodyguard or “Buddyguard”

Personal security is not a commodity and goes well beyond “hiring a bodyguard”.  Your protection is only as good as the agents on the ground, the technologies they use, the procedures that they’ve been trained to follow, and the management team that oversees their work.

While many companies claim to provide executive protection, security services are not a commodity, and there are many shades of competency and quality.  We recommend that high net worth individuals consider questions like a company’s track record serving similar clients, its relationships with law enforcement, and the training and standards that it applies to its agents.

The World Protection Group was founded and is led Kent Moyer, certified by the FBI as a law enforcement firearms instructor and a graduate of the National Law Enforcement Training Center (NLETC) and the Los Angeles and Orange County Sheriff’s Academy. In 2003, he was recognized as the Deputy Sheriff of the Year for the Diplomatic Protection Unit (DPU), for a local Sheriff department where he currently serves as its training officer and a member of the Dignitary Protection Unit.  He is a recognized as a worldwide expert in security and is frequented asked to consult on security matters in the news.

Contact us for a free, private consultation with CEO Kent Moyer about your security needs: